Past Forums

  1. Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    ERA NOW: A New Strategy to Move Equal Rights Forward

    Victoria A. Budson
  2. Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Perspectives from the Front Lines of Massachusetts’ Opioid Battle

    Sheila Burke
  3. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Trolls, Threats and Terror: Why is Hate Rising and What Can We Do About It?

  4. Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Refugee Crisis and What Can Be Done About It

    David Miliband
    Nicholas Burns
  5. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Pursuing Truth in the Global Economy

    Ray Dalio
    Lawrence H. Summers
  6. Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Public Policy Challenges of Artificial Intelligence

    Jason Matheny
    Eric Rosenbach
  7. Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm

    For Palestinians the Quest for Freedom Begins with Empowerment

    Dr. Salam Fayyad
    Melani Cammett
  8. Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Exposing Global Corruption: The Inside Story of The Panama/Paradise Papers Investigations

    Samantha Henry
  9. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Lessons Learned from 2017 Crisis Response

    Juliette Kayyem
  10. Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Power of Muppets: Bringing Hope to the World’s Most Vulnerable Children

    Ann Compton
  11. Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Fixing Politics in an Era of Partisanship and Distrust: IOP Fellows Unplugged

    Dan Balz
  12. Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Senator Dick Durbin

    William Delahunt

Pages