Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 10, 1998 - 7:00pm

    50 Years of Human Rights: Has the US Kept its Promise?

  2. Wednesday, November 18, 1998 - 7:00pm

    Youth Violence and Crime: What Should Our Response Be?

    Julie Wilson
  3. Tuesday, November 17, 1998 - 7:00pm

    American Education Reform

  4. Tuesday, November 10, 1998 - 7:00pm

    The Long Way Home

  5. Thursday, October 29, 1998 - 7:00pm

    Addiction: Where Does the Brain Disease End and Personal Responsibility Begin?

  6. Monday, October 19, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Investing Social Security in the Stock Market: The SEC Perspective

    Arthur Levitt
  7. Sunday, October 18, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Youth Violence and Crime: What Should our Responce be?

    Julie Wilson
  8. Friday, October 16, 1998 - 8:00pm

    The Law and Society: Freedom of Speech and the Victims' Freedom to Talk Back

  9. Thursday, October 15, 1998 - 8:00pm

    John Kenneth Galbraith's 90th birthday

  10. Tuesday, September 22, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Alan Simpson
  11. Wednesday, June 3, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Commencement Address

    Elizabeth Dole
  12. Thursday, May 28, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Gordon Lecture by the Honorable George H. W. Bush

Pages