Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, September 27, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Leadership

    Richard Neustadt
  2. Tuesday, September 27, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Argentina at the Threshold of the 21st Century: My Vision of My Country and th

  3. Thursday, September 22, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Arthur Ashe: Citizen of the World

  4. Tuesday, September 20, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer
  5. Sunday, September 11, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Perspectives of a Generation Affected by the Civil Rights Movements

    John F. Kennedy Jr.
  6. Saturday, August 13, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Armenia: A Vision of Democracy

  7. Wednesday, July 27, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Paul Tsongas

    Paul Tsongas
  8. Tuesday, July 12, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Heart to Heart: The Truth About Heart Disease

    William Castelli
  9. Wednesday, June 8, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Realism and Idealism in American Foreign Policy Today

  10. Friday, May 20, 1994 - 8:00pm

    The Emerging Electronic Democracy

    Lawrence Grossman
  11. Monday, May 16, 1994 - 8:00pm

    A Balanced Budget Amendment: Will It Solve The Debt Crisis?

  12. Monday, May 16, 1994 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address Concerning A Balanced Budget Amendment by H. Ross Perot

Pages