Past Forums

  1. Thursday, November 9, 1989 - 7:00pm

    A Writer Looks at 20th Century History

    Saul Bellow
  2. Wednesday, November 8, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Capitalism vs. Socialism: Which is the Moral System?

    Harvey Mansfield
  3. Wednesday, November 1, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Latin America's Debt, Mixed Enterprises and Recovery

  4. Monday, October 30, 1989 - 7:00pm

    First Annual Theodore H. White Lecture on the Press and Politics

  5. Monday, October 23, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Hispanics: Part of the Rainbow Coalition?

    Marvin Kalb
  6. Thursday, October 19, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Racial and Sexual Harassment on Campus vs The First Amendment"

    Robert Putnam
  7. Monday, October 16, 1989 - 8:00pm

    SOS For America's Children

  8. Tuesday, October 10, 1989 - 8:00pm

    AIDS Drug Trials: Racing Against Time

  9. Friday, October 6, 1989 - 8:00pm

    The German World View of the 1990s and Beyond

    Rita Sussmuth
  10. Thursday, October 5, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Peace and Progress: The Future of Southern Africa

    Mbeto Sese Seko
  11. Wednesday, October 4, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Eyewitness To A Massacre: Tale for Tiananmen Square

  12. Thursday, September 21, 1989 - 8:00pm

    The Legacy of I.F. Stone: Investigative Journalism and its Future

    Ellen Hume

Pages