Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 8, 1988 - 7:00pm

    The Attack On Reason

  2. Wednesday, November 30, 1988 - 7:00pm

    A Debate Over Housing Remedies: The Examples of Yonkers

    Lea Rabin
  3. Monday, November 14, 1988 - 7:00pm

    JFK: In His Own Words

  4. Monday, October 31, 1988 - 7:00pm

    The Children's Agenda For The Administration

    Mary Jo Bane
  5. Thursday, June 23, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Technology's Children: Challenges and Policy Development

    Judith Palfrey
  6. Tuesday, June 7, 1988 - 8:00pm

    The Ethics Of Public Service

  7. Wednesday, May 11, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Famine in Ethopia and the International Response: Emergency Relief or A Strategy

    Mary Anderson
  8. Friday, April 29, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Peace in the Middle East: Addressing the Issue of Palestine

    Kamal Ahmad
  9. Wednesday, April 27, 1988 - 8:00pm

    AIDS as a Political Issue in Campaign '88

    Marvin Kalb
  10. Tuesday, April 26, 1988 - 8:00pm

    The American Underclass: Inner-City Ghettos and the Norms of Citizenship

  11. Monday, March 14, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Gay and Lesbian Rights: A Political Agenda for the Future

    John Boswell
  12. Thursday, March 10, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Women For Peace

Pages