Past Forums

  1. Friday, March 13, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights and Development

    Olara Otunnu
    Graham Allison
  2. Thursday, March 12, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Gorbachev Legacy

    Marshall Goldman
  3. Thursday, March 12, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Status of Gay Rights

    Barney Frank
  4. Monday, March 9, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Peace and Security in Afghanistan

    Eden Naby
  5. Thursday, March 5, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Vietnam Legacy

  6. Monday, March 2, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Managing the White House

    Ellen Hume
  7. Wednesday, February 25, 1987 - 7:00pm

    In Celebration of Moderation

  8. Monday, February 23, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Women in '88: Where Do We Go From Here?

    Liz Walker
  9. Thursday, February 19, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Making a Difference: Careers in Public Service

    Martin Linsky
  10. Tuesday, February 17, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Exchanging the Common Weal for the Common Wheel of Fortune

    Norman Lear
    Hale Champion
  11. Thursday, February 12, 1987 - 7:00pm

    China in Turmoil?

    Dwight Perkins
  12. Tuesday, February 10, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A.I.D.S.: An Agenda for Action

Pages