Past Forums

  1. Thursday, April 3, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The Nairobi Women's Conference Revisited

    Dorothy Zinberg
  2. Tuesday, April 1, 1986 - 7:00pm

    American Health Care Revolution: Who Lives? Who Dies? Who Pays?

    Joseph Califano
  3. Wednesday, March 19, 1986 - 7:00pm

    United Nations Report Card: How Are the Democracies Doing?

    Vernon Walters
  4. Friday, March 14, 1986 - 7:00pm

    A Strong National Defense and Arms Reduction: Are They Compatible?

  5. Wednesday, March 12, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Arms Control and U.S.-Soviet Relations: Asset or Liability?

    Richard Perle
  6. Tuesday, March 11, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The Catholic Church in World Affairs: A New Visibility

  7. Saturday, March 8, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Bringing the World Home to New England

  8. Thursday, February 13, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The CIA and the Academy

  9. Tuesday, February 11, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The Philippines: Election and Aftermath

    Jonathan Moore
  10. Tuesday, February 4, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Corporate Social Responsibility

    John Akers
  11. Friday, January 10, 1986 - 7:00pm

    An Address by Bishop Desmond Tutu

    Desmond Tutu

Pages