Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, October 27, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Progressive Policies And Gay Politics

    Harry Britt
  2. Monday, October 26, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Cambridge School Committee Candidates Night

  3. Thursday, October 22, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Cambridge City Council Candidates Night

  4. Tuesday, October 20, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Feminist Perspectives on Women in the Labor Movement

  5. Friday, October 16, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Other Visions of America

  6. Thursday, October 15, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Organizing as a Political Strategy

  7. Wednesday, October 14, 1981 - 8:00pm

    The Politics Of Male Sexuality

    Shere Hite
  8. Tuesday, October 13, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Black America Under Siege

  9. Thursday, October 8, 1981 - 8:00pm

    George Will Lecture, Day 2: Statecraft & Soulcraft, What Government Does

    George Will
  10. Wednesday, October 7, 1981 - 8:00pm

    George Will Lecture, Part 1: Statecraft and Soulcraft, What Government Does

    George Will
  11. Tuesday, October 6, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Statecraft And Soulcraft

    George Will
  12. Monday, October 5, 1981 - 8:00pm

    Sentimental Imperialists: The American Experience In East Asia

    Marshall Goldman

Pages