Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 5, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of the Environment

    David Ellwood
  2. Friday, December 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation With Stephen Colbert

    Stephen Colbert
    Chris Corcoran
  3. Friday, December 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Global Security Challenges Facing the Intelligence Community

    John Negroponte
    Graham Allison
  4. Monday, November 20, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The 2006 John F. Kennedy New Frontier Award

    Jeanne Shaheen
  5. Friday, November 17, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Long War

    David Ellwood
  6. Thursday, November 16, 2006 - 7:00pm

    How the New Media and the Old Media Could Live Together Happily and Enhance Public Life

    Alex Jones
  7. Tuesday, November 14, 2006 - 7:00pm

    A 2006 Albert H. Gordon Lecture by Geroge Pataki

    George Pataki
    David Ellwood
  8. Wednesday, November 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Is the WTO Accountable?

    Pascal Lamy
    David Ellwood
  9. Monday, October 30, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Can North Korea's Nuclear Breakout Be Stopped?

    Ashton Carter
  10. Monday, October 23, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Election 2006: What's at Stake?

    Jeanne Shaheen
  11. Tuesday, October 17, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Tough Choices

    Carly Fiorina
    Betsy Meyers
  12. Monday, October 16, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Galbraith Then and Now

    Richard Parker

Pages