Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00pm

    State of the Union Watch Event

    Donald J. Trump
  2. Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Iowa Caucus Watch Event

  3. Friday, January 31, 2020 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Vicki Kennedy and Cindy McCain

  4. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm

    Golden State Warriors Head Coach Steve Kerr

  5. Friday, December 6, 2019 - 4:00pm

    POSTPONED: A Conversation with Tarana Burke

  6. Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm

    The Avoidable War

  7. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm

    American Reconciliation and Its Alternatives

  8. Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Civic Tech Challenge

  9. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:00pm

    Debate Watch Event

  10. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Digital Currency Wars: A National Security Crisis Simulation

  11. Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Europe Was Not Always Free and United: Celebrating 30 Years Since the End of Communism

  12. Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Everyday Environmentalism

Pages