Site is under maintance

We will be back at 1200 Eastern time. Count=1

Entering menu_execute_active_handler
Before call_user_func_array
After call_user_func_array
Before drupal_deliver_page































Past Forums | The Institute of Politics at Harvard University
































  
    

Past Forums

  1. Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 6:00pm

    The Crisis of Racial Justice in a Faltering Democracy

  2. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm

    How Will Global Democracy Survive?

  3. Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 12:00pm

    A Conversation with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy

  4. Monday, September 26, 2022 - 6:00pm

    How the Internet Changed Politics: From Memes to the Insurrection

  5. Friday, September 23, 2022 - 4:00pm

    CANCELLED: A Conversation with the Foreign Minister of Ukraine Dmytro Kuleba

  6. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Prime Minister of Croatia Andrej Plenković: Confronting Challenges to Democracy and Energy Security in Europe

  7. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Issues Facing the Transgender Community: Progress, Backlash, and Paths Forward

  8. Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Inflation Risks for America and the Global Economy

  9. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Introducing the Fall 2022 IOP Resident Fellows

  10. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 3:00pm

    The Ukrainian Refugee Crisis

  11. Monday, April 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Building Space for Arab Americans in Public Service: A Conversation with James Zogby and Noor Tagouri

  12. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Going Back: A Peace Corps Teacher Returns to China after Twenty Years

    Peter Hessler

Pages

After drupal_deliver_page Leaving-2 menu_execute_active_handler