Past Forums

  1. Monday, April 27, 2015 - 9:15am

    A public address by Shinzo Abe, Prime Minister of Japan

    David Ellwood
  2. Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Disaster Response: The Military's Role from Japan to the Gulf

  3. Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Going Long: Short-Term Decision Making in Business & Government

    Eric Cantor
    Shira Center
  4. Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Tunisia: A Start-up Democracy

    Mehdi Jomaa
    David Ellwood
  5. Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with The Honorable Tarja Halonen

    Tarja Halonen
    David Ellwood
  6. Friday, February 20, 2015 - 4:30pm

    Women in Power: The Impact of “Critical Mass”

    Jay Newton-Small
  7. Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Embracing Opportunities in a Changing Environment: One General’s Perspective

    David Ellwood
  8. Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Prime Minister Edi Rama

    Elaine Papoulias
  9. Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Vice President Biden to Deliver Remarks on Foreign Policy

    Joe Biden
    David Elwood
  10. Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    China, Climate Change and Financial Risk: Crisis Management in a Global Context

    Henry M. Paulson
    Adi Ignatius
  11. Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

    A Public Address by President Benigno Aquino

    Benigno Aquino
    David Ellwood
  12. Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 2:00pm

    Leaders on Leadership

Pages