Past Forums

  1. Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 6:00pm

    General Raymond T. Odierno in conversation with Professor David Gergen

  2. Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Antonio Villaraigosa in Conversation with Ana Navarro

  3. Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:30pm

    Rahm Emanuel in Conversation with Lois Romano

  4. Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    The NSA Conundrum: National Security vs. Privacy and the Press

  5. Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Juan Manuel Santos Calderón

  6. Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Felipe Calderón & David Ellwood

  7. Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Presidential Leadership and the Rise of American Power

  8. Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 6:00pm

    China Rising

  9. Monday, March 11, 2013 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address by The Honorable Eric Cantor

    Eric Cantor
    Trey Grayson
  10. Friday, March 8, 2013 - 4:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Macky Sall President of Senegal

    Macky Sall
    David Ellwood
  11. Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Haiti Progress and Challenges Three Years Later

    Mary Jo Bane