Past Forums

  1. Friday, October 18, 2019 - 4:00pm

    A Public Address by Michelle Bachelet

    Mathias Risse
  2. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Mark Carney and Lawrence H. Summers

  3. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:00pm

    Debate Watch Event

  4. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm

    The Changing Face of Poverty: Can Africa Surprise the World?

  5. Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:00pm

    Congressman Joseph P. Kennedy III (MA-4, D)

  6. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

    2020 Election and Engaging Communities of Color

  7. Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Flawed Giant: Zhou Enlai and China’s Prolonged Rise

  8. Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm

    Pop-Up Forum: The Politics of Impeachment

  9. Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Stories from a State Dinner: The Diplomacy is in the Details

  10. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm

    A Conversation with Jim Acosta

  11. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

    The Politics of Difference: Race, Technology, and Inclusion

  12. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Road Warriors: Stories from the Presidential Campaign Trail

Pages