Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm

    Racism in Urban Housing Policy

  2. Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00pm

    James Comey

  3. Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation on Reparations

  4. Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm

    Does Truth Have a Future?

  5. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00pm

    Nevada Debate Watch Event

  6. Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm

    Covering 2020

  7. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm

    New Hampshire Primary Watch Event

  8. Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00pm

    Moral Leadership in Foreign Policy – FDR to Trump

  9. Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm

    New Hampshire Debate Watch Event

  10. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm

    IOP Resident Fellows Unpack Politics

  11. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00pm

    State of the Union Watch Event

    Donald J. Trump
  12. Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Iowa Caucus Watch Event

Pages