Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, March 1, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Phony Foreign Policy Debates

  2. Monday, February 28, 1994 - 7:00pm

    African-Americans In The Clinton White House

    Henry Louis Gates
  3. Tuesday, February 22, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Children And Violence

  4. Wednesday, February 16, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Civil Rights And Wrongs: The Politics Of Virtue

    Harvey Mansfield
  5. Wednesday, February 16, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Building Peace And Prosperity In Central And Eastern Europe: A U.S. Perspective

  6. Tuesday, February 15, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Legalization, Interdiction, Or International Cooperation: How Can The War On Drugs Be Won

    Mark Kleiman
  7. Wednesday, February 9, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Charles Royer
  8. Monday, February 7, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Case Study Armenia: U.S. Foreign Policy, Values, And The Humanitarian Impulse

    Marvin Kalb
  9. Thursday, February 3, 1994 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of The American University

    Camille Paglia
  10. Wednesday, February 2, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Live From The Battlefield: The Media And War Coverage

    Marvin Kalb
  11. Wednesday, January 12, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Term Limits: A Madisonian Reform

    George Will
    Harvey Mansfield

Pages