Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Defenders of Democracy: A Conversation with Secretaries of State Brad Raffensperger and Natalie Tennant

  2. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

    The Power of Young People in American Democracy: A Conversation with Senator Ed Markey

    Ed Markey
  3. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Whatever It Takes: A Conversation with Rep. Liz Cheney

    Liz Cheney, Matt Mead
  4. Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Voting: A Right or a Requirement?

  5. Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Progressive Capitalism

  6. Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Reimagining our Radical Roots

  7. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Reckoning with the Truth of Law and Civil Rights

  8. Friday, April 1, 2022 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with US Senator Tim Scott

  9. Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:00pm

    America's Youngest Elected Officials

  10. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 6:00pm

    How Gen Z Shapes Our Political Future

  11. Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Doris Kearns Goodwin and David Gergen Lessons in Leadership: Presidential Character and the Making of a Leader

  12. Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

    Strengthening Democratic Institutions

Pages