Past Forums

  1. Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 6:00pm

    Reparations: Story, History, and Democracy- Now

  2. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 6:00pm

    Introducing the IOP Spring 2023 Resident Fellows

  3. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 6:00pm

    How to Achieve Racial Justice Through Organizational Transformation: Models That Work

  4. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Passing the Torch: Calling a New Generation to Leadership

  5. Friday, November 18, 2022 - 4:00pm

    Honoring Our Promises to America’s Heroes: A Conversation with Jon Stewart

  6. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Defenders of Democracy: A Conversation with Secretaries of State Brad Raffensperger and Natalie Tennant

  7. Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6:00pm

    She Said: A Story That Helped Ignite the #MeToo Movement

  8. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 6:00pm

    2022: What Just Happened and What's Next

  9. Monday, November 7, 2022 - 6:00pm

    First Light: The Indian Child Welfare Act Revisited

  10. Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 6:00pm

    The 2022 Godkin Lecture with Governor Charlie Baker

    Charlie Baker
  11. Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Year One: A Political Odyssey

  12. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Dr. Anthony Fauci

Pages