Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:00pm

    Congressman Joseph P. Kennedy III (MA-4, D)

  2. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

    2020 Election and Engaging Communities of Color

  3. Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Flawed Giant: Zhou Enlai and China’s Prolonged Rise

  4. Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm

    Pop-Up Forum: The Politics of Impeachment

  5. Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Stories from a State Dinner: The Diplomacy is in the Details

  6. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm

    A Conversation with Jim Acosta

  7. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

    The Politics of Difference: Race, Technology, and Inclusion

  8. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Road Warriors: Stories from the Presidential Campaign Trail

  9. Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm

    The Future of the American Labor Movement with Ai-jen Poo and Palak Shah

  10. Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Hong Kong: the Future of One Country, Two Systems

  11. Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by The Right Honourable John Bercow

  12. Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00pm

    Debate Watch Event

Pages