Past Forums

  1. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Define American: Humanizing The Immigration Debate

    Nicco Mele
  2. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Final Presidential Debate Watch

    William Delahunt
  3. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  4. Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with U.S. Senator Susan Collins

    Susan Collins
    Douglas Elmendorf
  5. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Race and Justice in the Age of Obama

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  6. Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Jeb Bush

    Jeb Bush
  7. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

    Graham Allison
  8. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Media, Politics & Power: Trump, Clinton & the 2016 Election

    Nicco Mele
  9. Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Emerging Issues in Bank Regulation

    Thomas Curry
    Robert Glauber
  10. Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:30pm

    Institute of Politics Open House

    Maggie Williams
  11. Friday, April 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    The Politics of Film: Between Imagination and Industry

    Irwin Winkler
    Brandon Terry
  12. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

    An Education Agenda for the Next President

    Michelle Rhee
    Paul Reville

Pages