Past Forums

  1. Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

    Strengthening Democratic Institutions

  2. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen
  3. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:30pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Lewis

    John Lewis
  4. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

    Vivek H. Murthy
    Amitabh Chandra
  5. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Is Democracy in Crisis? Diagnosis & Solutions

  6. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Define American: Humanizing The Immigration Debate

    Nicco Mele
  7. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  8. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Race and Justice in the Age of Obama

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  9. Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Jeb Bush

    Jeb Bush
  10. Friday, April 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    The Politics of Film: Between Imagination and Industry

    Irwin Winkler
    Brandon Terry
  11. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

    An Education Agenda for the Next President

    Michelle Rhee
    Paul Reville
  12. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm

    JFK's Vision 50 Years Later: AmeriCorps in the Modern Century

    Max Finberg
    Douglas Elmendorf

Pages