Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 11, 2008 - 7:00pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2008

    Gwendolyn Ifill
  2. Wednesday, November 12, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Election 2008: The Campaign, the Transition, and the Obama Administration

    Bill Purcell
  3. Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Women's Health: McCain vs. Obama

    Sheila Burke
  4. Wednesday, October 15, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Harvard Students Debate: The Harvard College Democrats vs. The Harvard Republican Club

    David King
  5. Wednesday, September 10, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Celebrating Public Service-- Careers of Inspiration, Challenge & Fulfillment

    David Gergen
  6. Wednesday, May 14, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Civic Engagement and the Youth Vote in '08

    John Palfrey
  7. Monday, May 5, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Three Ring Circus

    Chris Matthews
    Lois Romano
  8. Monday, April 21, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The Grand Old Party: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

    David King
  9. Friday, April 11, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Making a Difference: Incremental Progress toward Transformational Change

    Joseph McCarthy
  10. Wednesday, April 9, 2008 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address by: Elizabeth Edwards

    Jim Leach
  11. Tuesday, March 4, 2008 - 7:00pm

    From the Primaries to the Conventions: How Will We Elect Our Next President?

    Jim Leach
  12. Tuesday, February 19, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Is Hip Hop Good for The Black Community

    Brandon Terry

Pages