Past Forums

  1. Friday, December 13, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Late Night TV's Impact on Youth Politics

    Jon Stewart
  2. Tuesday, November 19, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Politicians and Generals at War

    Eliot Cohen
  3. Wednesday, October 30, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Do You Care Who Wins The Next Elections?

    Dan Glickman
  4. Thursday, September 19, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Life's Lessons

    Barbara Bush
    Joseph Nye
  5. Friday, September 13, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Mid-Term Prospects For The GOP

    Marc Racicot
    Dan Glickman
  6. Thursday, September 12, 2002 - 8:00pm

    All Politics Is Local

    Victoria Budson
  7. Thursday, April 11, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Global Climate Change, The Environment, and Energy: The Bush Administrations Policy

    Genevieve Coyle
  8. Friday, April 5, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Is there a National Latino Agenda?

    Pedro Noguera
  9. Monday, April 1, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Poltical Correctness has Damaged America

    Bill O'Reilly
    Alex Jones
  10. Monday, March 11, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Hillary Rodham Clinton

    David Pryor
  11. Monday, March 11, 2002 - 7:00pm

    The Future of the Republican Party

    David Gergen
  12. Friday, March 8, 2002 - 7:00pm

    The Future of the Democratic Party

    David Nyhan

Pages