Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 16, 1998 - 7:00pm

    The Future of American Progressivism

    Marvin Kalb
  2. Monday, November 9, 1998 - 7:00pm

    Walking with the Wind: A Memoir of the Movement

    John Lewis
  3. Wednesday, October 28, 1998 - 7:00pm

    The 1998 Congressional Elections

    Alan Simpson
  4. Saturday, October 17, 1998 - 8:00pm

    American Education Reform

  5. Tuesday, September 22, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Alan Simpson
  6. Wednesday, September 16, 1998 - 8:00pm

    The Presidency and the Law

  7. Tuesday, September 8, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Incentives Matter: A Supply Side Argument for a Family Friendly Tax Code

  8. Monday, August 31, 1998 - 8:00pm

    The Debate for the 8th

    Frederick Schauer
  9. Thursday, May 28, 1998 - 8:00pm

    Gordon Lecture by the Honorable George H. W. Bush

  10. Thursday, April 23, 1998 - 8:00pm

    The Clinton Presidency and America's Future

  11. Monday, April 13, 1998 - 8:00pm

    A Conservative View of American Foreign Policy

  12. Tuesday, March 17, 1998 - 7:00pm

    California's Crusade for Better Schools: Lessons for a Nation

Pages