Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 6, 1995 - 7:00pm

    A Public Address By: Studs Terkel

  2. Monday, November 27, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Campaign 1996 Presidential Candidates Series, A Public Address by: Steve Forbes

  3. Monday, November 13, 1995 - 7:00pm

    America on the Eve of the 21st Century

  4. Tuesday, November 7, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Campaign 1996 Presidential Candidates Series: Richard Lugar

  5. Monday, October 30, 1995 - 7:00pm

    The Electronic Republic: Reshaping Democracy in the Information Age

    Marvin Kalb
  6. Thursday, September 28, 1995 - 8:00pm

    Is America Ready for Independent President?

  7. Monday, September 18, 1995 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address by Senator Al D'Amato

  8. Saturday, April 29, 1995 - 8:00pm

    Willie Brown: Keynote Address for KSG Spring Symposium

  9. Saturday, April 29, 1995 - 7:00pm

    In Pursuit of the American Spirit: Politics, Policy and Change

    Arlen Specter
  10. Friday, April 28, 1995 - 8:00pm

    Arlen Specter: Keynote Address for KSG Spring Symposium

  11. Thursday, April 27, 1995 - 8:00pm

    The Contract with America: A Conversation with Conservatives

    John Schall
  12. Wednesday, April 26, 1995 - 8:00pm

    March of the Living: Commemorating the Holocaust and Celebrating Renewal

Pages