Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 16, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Fundraising For Women Candidates: The Price Of Equality?

    Elizabeth Hager
  2. Friday, December 10, 1993 - 7:00pm

    The Power Of Organizing In Politics

  3. Monday, November 22, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Empowering Americans To Rebuild Our Cities

  4. Monday, November 1, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Get Real! Face Your Future: The Future of the Economy for Young Americans

    John White
  5. Thursday, October 21, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Public Education: Is It Broken? Can It Be Fixed?

  6. Thursday, July 15, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Michael Dukakis

    Michael Dukakis
  7. Monday, May 24, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Creating a National Ethic of Service: Carrying JFK's Vision Forward

    John F. Kennedy Jr.
  8. Wednesday, April 21, 1993 - 8:00pm

    What is the Future of the Republican Party?

    Charles Royer
  9. Saturday, April 17, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Remarks by George Stephanopoulos

  10. Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 7:00pm

    RFK's Vision of Politics as an Honorable Profession

    Charles Royer
  11. Tuesday, March 9, 1993 - 7:00pm

    The Clinton Budget: At Whose Expense?

  12. Monday, March 8, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Presidential Health, the Press and Politics: Balancing the Candidate's Right to

    Marvin Kalb

Pages