Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Mandate for Change: Will Change Occur?

    Richard Zeckhauser
  2. Thursday, November 19, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Government in Gridlock: What Now?

  3. Wednesday, November 18, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Year of the Woman and Beyond

    Barbara Pieper
  4. Thursday, November 12, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Putting the Election in Perspective: A Conversation with Presidential Historians

    Mark Peterson
  5. Wednesday, November 11, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Media in '92: How Did They Do?

    Marvin Kalb
  6. Monday, November 9, 1992 - 7:00pm

    In Country: Songs of the Vietnam War

  7. Tuesday, November 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Election '92 Coverage and Analysis

  8. Friday, October 30, 1992 - 7:00pm

    One Last Round

    Mark Goffman
  9. Thursday, October 29, 1992 - 7:00pm

    An Entirely New Basis For National Administration

    John Hagelin
  10. Wednesday, October 28, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Six Days and Counting...An Analysis of the Presidential Race

    Charles Royer
  11. Thursday, October 22, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Bush vs. Clinton: Who is Fit to Govern?

    Jeremy Horowitz
  12. Wednesday, October 14, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Divided Government: Is it Gridlock or Good Government?

Pages