Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 18, 1991 - 7:00pm

    How To Restore the Public's Trust in Politics

    Charles Royer
  2. Tuesday, December 17, 1991 - 7:00pm

    Pearl Harbor Remembered

    Susan Pharr
  3. Monday, December 16, 1991 - 7:00pm

    Reclaiming Democracy

    Jerry Brown
  4. Thursday, December 12, 1991 - 7:00pm

    The Legacy of LBJ

    Hale Champion
  5. Monday, November 4, 1991 - 7:00pm

    The New American Security

    Larry Agran
  6. Wednesday, October 30, 1991 - 7:00pm

    The New Covenant: Government by the People

    Bill Clinton
  7. Tuesday, October 29, 1991 - 7:00pm

    America In The 90s: A Return to Purpose

    Paul Tsongas
  8. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  9. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  10. Thursday, October 10, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Building For Greatness

  11. Wednesday, April 24, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democratization in Africa

    Jennifer Widner
  12. Wednesday, April 17, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Reviewing the 80s

    Charles Royer

Pages