Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 5, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Anonymous Sources: Lessons Learned

    Alex Jones
  2. Friday, December 2, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Innovation Agenda: A Commitment to Competitiveness

    Nancy Pelosi
    Jeanne Shaheen
  3. Wednesday, November 30, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Laying The foundations for Great cities

  4. Tuesday, November 29, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Israel & Palestine After Disengagement: Where Do We Go From Here?

    Brian Mandell
  5. Monday, November 14, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Soft Power, Morality & Foreign Policy: An Ambassador's Experience

  6. Monday, November 7, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Challenges of Islam and Democracy

    Anwar Ibrahim
    Tharun Khana
  7. Friday, October 28, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Changing Face of Power in America

    Debbie Stabenow
    Jeanne Shaheen
  8. Monday, October 24, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Can Nuclear Terrorism be Prevented?

    Graham Allison
  9. Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Ten Years of the Weekly Standard

    Jeanne Shaheen
  10. Monday, September 12, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Katrina: The Aftermath

    David Gergen
  11. Monday, April 25, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Military Challenges in the 21st Century

    Chuck Hagel
    David Ellwood
  12. Wednesday, April 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    The Pope and the Future of Religion in Global Politics

    David Gergen

Pages