Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 6, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Why is Paris Burning?

    Calestus Juma
  2. Friday, December 2, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Innovation Agenda: A Commitment to Competitiveness

    Nancy Pelosi
    Jeanne Shaheen
  3. Wednesday, November 30, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Laying The foundations for Great cities

  4. Tuesday, November 1, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Global Health Challenges and Policy Opportunities

    David Ellwood
  5. Friday, October 28, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Changing Face of Power in America

    Debbie Stabenow
    Jeanne Shaheen
  6. Wednesday, October 19, 2005 - 8:00pm

    World Cities at the Cutting Edge

    Ken Livingstone
    Ed Glaeser
  7. Friday, October 14, 2005 - 8:00pm

    The Rise of Grassroots Conservatism

    Phyllis Schlafly
    Ruth Weiss
  8. Friday, September 30, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Empowering Women & Children One Tree at a Time

    Wangari Maathai
  9. Wednesday, September 28, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Being Young and Gay in America

    Cheryl Giles
  10. Monday, September 26, 2005 - 8:00pm

    God's Politics

    Jim Wallis
    David Gergen
  11. Wednesday, April 27, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Season of Laureates: Readings in Honor of the 70th Birthday of Wole Soyinka

    Henry Louis Gates
  12. Friday, April 22, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Latino Leaders in the 21st Century

    R. Ted Cruz
    David Ellwood

Pages