Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 6, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Why is Paris Burning?

    Calestus Juma
  2. Monday, December 5, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Anonymous Sources: Lessons Learned

    Alex Jones
  3. Wednesday, November 16, 2005 - 7:00pm

    What You(th) Think and Does It Matter

    Jeanne Shaheen
  4. Thursday, October 27, 2005 - 8:00pm

    New Media, Old Media and the Future of Liberalism

    Peter Beinart
    Alex Jones
  5. Thursday, October 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Clash of Misinterpretations: US and the Middle East since 9/11

    Barbara Bodine
  6. Tuesday, October 11, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Not Just Politics as Usual

    Tom Brokaw
  7. Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Ten Years of the Weekly Standard

    Jeanne Shaheen
  8. Monday, September 12, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Katrina: The Aftermath

    David Gergen
  9. Tuesday, April 19, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Winning the Future

    David Ellwood
  10. Tuesday, March 22, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Goldsmith Awards 2005

    Andrea Mitchell
    Alex Jones
  11. Thursday, February 24, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Propaganda, News and Politics

    Frank Rich
    Alex Jones