Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, October 5, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Can and Should American Power Be Tamed

    Michael Ignatieff
  2. Friday, September 30, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Empowering Women & Children One Tree at a Time

    Wangari Maathai
  3. Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Ten Years of the Weekly Standard

    Jeanne Shaheen
  4. Monday, September 19, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Serbia: Consolidating Democracy and the Future of Kosovo

    Boris Tadic
  5. Wednesday, April 27, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Season of Laureates: Readings in Honor of the 70th Birthday of Wole Soyinka

    Henry Louis Gates
  6. Thursday, April 21, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Freedom, Fairness, and American Capitalism

    Felix Rohatyn
    David Ellwood
  7. Friday, April 8, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Which Comes First in Iraq: Development or Security?

    Michael Ignatieff
  8. Thursday, April 7, 2005 - 8:00pm

    The End of Dollar Supremacy

    Martin Wolf
    David Ellwood
  9. Monday, April 4, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Darfur: How can the World Stop the Horror?

    Samantha Power
  10. Wednesday, March 16, 2005 - 7:00pm

    US-ROK Alliance & The North Korea Problem

    Kun Goh
    David Ellwood
  11. Tuesday, March 15, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Iranian Nuclear Challenge

    Graham Allison
  12. Friday, March 11, 2005 - 7:00pm

    NATO and European Union: Partners or Competitors?

    Graham Allison

Pages