Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 12, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights and International Relations

    David Ellwood
  2. Thursday, November 3, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Stockpile Stalemate: The State of Weapons of Mass Destruction

    William Perry
    Graham Allison
  3. Monday, October 24, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Can Nuclear Terrorism be Prevented?

    Graham Allison
  4. Thursday, October 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Clash of Misinterpretations: US and the Middle East since 9/11

    Barbara Bodine
  5. Wednesday, October 5, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Can and Should American Power Be Tamed

    Michael Ignatieff
  6. Monday, April 4, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Darfur: How can the World Stop the Horror?

    Samantha Power
  7. Wednesday, March 16, 2005 - 7:00pm

    US-ROK Alliance & The North Korea Problem

    Kun Goh
    David Ellwood
  8. Tuesday, March 15, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Iranian Nuclear Challenge

    Graham Allison
  9. Friday, March 11, 2005 - 7:00pm

    NATO and European Union: Partners or Competitors?

    Graham Allison
  10. Thursday, February 10, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Is Democracy for Everyone?

    Natan Sharansky
    Nancy Katz