Past Forums

  1. Monday, February 6, 2023 - 6:00pm

    The 2023 Malcolm Wiener Lecture with Gillian Tett

  2. Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 6:00pm

    Reparations: Story, History, and Democracy- Now

  3. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 6:00pm

    Introducing the IOP Spring 2023 Resident Fellows

  4. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 6:00pm

    How to Achieve Racial Justice Through Organizational Transformation: Models That Work

  5. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Passing the Torch: Calling a New Generation to Leadership

  6. Friday, November 18, 2022 - 4:00pm

    Honoring Our Promises to America’s Heroes: A Conversation with Jon Stewart

  7. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Defenders of Democracy: A Conversation with Secretaries of State Brad Raffensperger and Natalie Tennant

  8. Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6:00pm

    She Said: A Story That Helped Ignite the #MeToo Movement

  9. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 6:00pm

    2022: What Just Happened and What's Next

  10. Monday, November 7, 2022 - 6:00pm

    First Light: The Indian Child Welfare Act Revisited

  11. Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 6:00pm

    The 2022 Godkin Lecture with Governor Charlie Baker

    Charlie Baker
  12. Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Year One: A Political Odyssey

Pages