Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 3:00pm

    The Ukrainian Refugee Crisis

  2. Monday, April 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Building Space for Arab Americans in Public Service: A Conversation with James Zogby and Noor Tagouri

  3. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Going Back: A Peace Corps Teacher Returns to China after Twenty Years

    Peter Hessler
  4. Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Voting: A Right or a Requirement?

  5. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Congressman Jamie Raskin

    Jamie Raskin
  6. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Lessons from Recent History for Strengthening the US Safety Net

  7. Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Progressive Capitalism

  8. Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Reimagining our Radical Roots

  9. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Reckoning with the Truth of Law and Civil Rights

  10. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 6:00pm

    2022 Goldsmith Awards

  11. Monday, April 4, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Indigenous, Black and Communities of Color Fighting for Environmental Justice

  12. Friday, April 1, 2022 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with US Senator Tim Scott

Pages