Past Forums

  1. Sunday, March 16, 1980 - 7:00pm

    A Zimbabwe Post Election Analysis: The Implications For Southern Africa

  2. Thursday, March 13, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Draft

    Paul Simon
  3. Monday, March 10, 1980 - 7:00pm

    An Address by William Shawcross

  4. Saturday, March 8, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of International Feminism

    Kate Millet
  5. Thursday, March 6, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Palestinian-Israeli Conflict: Its Future

    R. Lucas Fisher
  6. Sunday, February 24, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Economic Power For Peace

    Richard Barnet
  7. Sunday, February 24, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Threat To Our Children

    Helen Caldicott
  8. Sunday, February 17, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Alternative Conceptions Of Development

    David Maybury-Lewis
  9. Thursday, February 14, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Black Americans And U.S. Foreign Affairs

  10. Tuesday, February 12, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Racial Violence in the Boston Area

    Morris Gillen
  11. Sunday, February 10, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Political Lying And Public Distrust

    Sissela Bok
  12. Saturday, February 9, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Should We Abandon Arms Control?

    Albert Carnesale

Pages