Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, September 25, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Women (and Men) In The 1980's: New Problems; New Possibilities

    Betty Friedan
  2. Monday, September 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Strategic Balance And U.S. Defense Policy

    Hank Brown
  3. Saturday, September 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Trends And Problems In Greek Foreign Policy

    George Rallis
  4. Friday, September 14, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Carter's Foreign Policy: A Balance Sheet

    Michael Dukakis
  5. Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Jonathan Moore
  6. Sunday, June 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Your State Carry Out Death Sentences?

  7. Friday, June 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates

  8. Sunday, June 17, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocate: Should the Senate Ratify the SALT II Agreements?

    Marilyn Berger
  9. Sunday, June 10, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should There Be a Moratorium on the Constuction of Nuclear Power Plants?

  10. Sunday, June 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should We Have Mandatory Wage and Price Controls?

  11. Sunday, May 27, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: US Position on Rhodesia

  12. Wednesday, May 9, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: State Funding for Public Schools

    Michael Dukakis

Pages