Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Cities Respond to the Climate Crisis

    Cristine Russell
  2. Thursday, November 15, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Meeting the Challenges of Persistent Conflict In The 21st Century

    Tad Oelstrom
  3. Friday, November 9, 2007 - 7:00pm

    What's Happening to International Governance

    Paul Volcker
    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, October 23, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Health Care Regulation: Regulating Personalized Medicine

    Mark McClellan
    David Ellwood
  5. Tuesday, September 25, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Every American Insured

    Michael Leavitt
    David Ellwood
  6. Tuesday, September 18, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Little Rock Central: 50 Years Later

    Henry Louis Gates
  7. Monday, September 17, 2007 - 8:00pm

    The Petraeus Report on Iraq

    Joseph Nye
  8. Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 8:00pm

    No End In Sight: The American Occupation of Iraq

    Samantha Power
  9. Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Balance of National Security and Civil Liberties

    Robert Mueller
    Jeanne Shaheen
  10. Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Kansas and the Missing Political Link

    Jeanne Shaheen
  11. Wednesday, March 7, 2007 - 7:00pm

    US & Iran: Is Conflict Inevitable?

    Graham Allison
  12. Friday, February 9, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Can the Democrats Win Back the Middle-Class?

    Charles Schumer
    Elaine Kamarck