Past Forums

  1. Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Doris Kearns Goodwin and David Gergen Lessons in Leadership: Presidential Character and the Making of a Leader

  2. Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

    JFK Jr. Forum Café Conversation on Feminism, Equity & the Future

  3. Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Toward a New Renaissance in Sierra Leone: A New Bolder Vision

  4. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Improving Economic Opportunity in America: New Insights from Big Data

  5. Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

    Strengthening Democratic Institutions

  6. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Robotland: The Future of Labor Policy and Work in an AI World

  7. Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Environmental Activism, American Economy, and Democracy

    Rand Wentworth
  8. Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00pm

    Race, Media and Politics

  9. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Free Speech, Open Minds and the Pursuit of Truth

  10. Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Mayor Bill de Blasio

    Bill de Blasio
    Symone D. Sanders
  11. Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Brexit: What’s Next?

  12. Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

    America and the World: A Conversation with Ambassador Caroline Kennedy & Senator Ed Markey

    Ed Markey
    Caroline Kennedy

Pages