Past Forums

  1. Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Today’s National Security Challenges with Congressman Will Hurd

  2. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

    How Women Saved Rwanda

  3. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Tackling Climate Change as an Issue of Justice

  4. Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Senator Bob Corker: Reflections on a Life of Leadership

  5. Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Ricardo is Dead. Long Live Fair, Balanced, and Reciprocal Trade

  6. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Kara Swisher and Ash Carter

  7. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Senator Gary Hart and Lawrence Summers

  8. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Election 2020: Pundits, Polls and Primaries

  9. Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Solving Big Problems

  10. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Love Your Enemies

  11. Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

    The American Presidency in the 21st Century: What Would Dick Neustadt Say?

  12. Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Andrew Gillum and Aisha Moodie-Mills

Pages