Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 2, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Financial Crisis: How Did We Get Here? What's Next?

    Roger Porter
  2. Thursday, May 1, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Ireland and the EU: Promoting Peace and Prosperity at Home and Abroad

    Sile de Valera
  3. Tuesday, April 29, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Worker Protection in a Global Economy: The Role of Government, Business and Civil Society

    John Ruggie
  4. Monday, April 28, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Oil Shockwave: An Oil Crisis Simulation

    Robert Rubin
  5. Monday, April 14, 2008 - 8:00pm

    India's Transition to a Higher Growth Trajectory- Major Challenges

    David Ellwood
  6. Friday, April 11, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Making a Difference: Incremental Progress toward Transformational Change

    Joseph McCarthy
  7. Wednesday, April 2, 2008 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with: Robert Zoellick

    Robert Zoellick
    David Ellwood
  8. Monday, March 31, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Democracy, Good Government and Development: Mexico, an Experience in Latin America

    Vicente Fox
    Gowher Rizvi
  9. Monday, March 3, 2008 - 7:00pm

    The Power of Unreasonable People: How Social Entrepreneures are Changing the World

    David Gergen
  10. Monday, February 25, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Development and technology: fostering innovation through grassroots leadership

    Donald Kaberuka
    Joseph McCarthy
  11. Thursday, February 7, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Reforming the Left, Reforming the French Economy

    Segolene Royal
    Peter Hall