Past Forums

  1. Friday, December 12, 2008 - 7:00pm

    W.E.B. Du Bois Medal Ceremony 2008

    Henry Louis Gates
  2. Wednesday, December 10, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Sixty Years of Human Rights: The Idea and The Reality

    Drew Gilpin Faust
  3. Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Women's Health: McCain vs. Obama

    Sheila Burke
  4. Wednesday, October 1, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Educating America: The Will and The Way Forward

    Paul Peterson
  5. Wednesday, September 10, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Celebrating Public Service-- Careers of Inspiration, Challenge & Fulfillment

    David Gergen
  6. Monday, April 28, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Oil Shockwave: An Oil Crisis Simulation

    Robert Rubin
  7. Thursday, April 17, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The Latino Future: Leading with Courage, Commitment and Candor

    Eric Rosenbach
  8. Friday, April 11, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Making a Difference: Incremental Progress toward Transformational Change

    Joseph McCarthy
  9. Tuesday, April 8, 2008 - 8:00pm

    After Guantanamo Bay: The Way Ahead

    Sarah Sewall
  10. Friday, April 4, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The HBO Series The Wire- A Compelling Portrayal of an American City

  11. Wednesday, March 19, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Law, Order and Community in The New Ireland

    Joseph McCarthy
    Christopher Stone
  12. Thursday, March 13, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Seeking Change Through Beats and Rhymes: How African Hip Hop Inspires African Youth

    Jimmie Briggs

Pages