Past Forums

  1. Friday, December 5, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Reconcilation in Iraq: The Influence of Arab Nations and the Challenges for the New Administration

    Charles Sennott
  2. Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Today's Challenges, Tomorrow's Threats: Why America Needs an Agile and Robust Intelligence Community

    J.M. McConnell
    David Ellwood
  3. Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Global Health Challenges for The Next Congress

    David Bloom
  4. Wednesday, October 29, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Challenges The New President Will Face

    Brent Scowcroft
    Graham Allison
  5. Friday, October 17, 2008 - 8:00pm

    A Race Between Cooperation and Catastrophe

    Graham Allison
  6. Tuesday, April 22, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The Sunshine Policy, The Road to Success

    Jim Leach
  7. Thursday, April 17, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The Latino Future: Leading with Courage, Commitment and Candor

    Eric Rosenbach
  8. Tuesday, April 8, 2008 - 8:00pm

    After Guantanamo Bay: The Way Ahead

    Sarah Sewall
  9. Wednesday, March 12, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Challenges & Opportunities in the Middle East

    Tzipi Livni
    David Ellwood
  10. Tuesday, March 11, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Clash with Iran: Inevitable or Avoidable

    Ashton Carter
    R. Nicholas Burns
  11. Wednesday, February 13, 2008 - 7:00pm

    America's Power and Purpose: Security, Environment, and Diplomacy

    Anthony Zinni
    Kevin Ryan
  12. Wednesday, February 6, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Why Washington Doesn't Get Things Done

    Michael Chertoff
    David Ellwood