Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, September 23, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Challenges for Democracy in Latin America

    David Ellwood
  2. Wednesday, September 10, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Celebrating Public Service-- Careers of Inspiration, Challenge & Fulfillment

    David Gergen
  3. Thursday, May 1, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Ireland and the EU: Promoting Peace and Prosperity at Home and Abroad

    Sile de Valera
  4. Monday, April 7, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The Powers To Lead: Hard, Soft and Smart

    David Gergen
  5. Monday, March 31, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Democracy, Good Government and Development: Mexico, an Experience in Latin America

    Vicente Fox
    Gowher Rizvi
  6. Monday, March 10, 2008 - 8:00pm

    The United States and China: Partners of a Different Kind

    John Howard
    Richard Fisher
  7. Monday, March 3, 2008 - 7:00pm

    The Power of Unreasonable People: How Social Entrepreneures are Changing the World

    David Gergen
  8. Saturday, February 23, 2008 - 3:30pm

    A Public Address Felipe Calderon

    Felipe Calderon
    David Ellwood
  9. Wednesday, February 13, 2008 - 7:00pm

    America's Power and Purpose: Security, Environment, and Diplomacy

    Anthony Zinni
    Kevin Ryan
  10. Wednesday, February 6, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Why Washington Doesn't Get Things Done

    Michael Chertoff
    David Ellwood