Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 17, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Managing Ethnic Conflicts In The New World Order

  2. Wednesday, November 17, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Press And Politics: Who's Using Whom?

  3. Tuesday, November 16, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Should Harvard Support ROTC?

    Zeeshan Zaidi
  4. Friday, November 12, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Assessing The Future of Haiti

    Selwyn Cudjoe
  5. Wednesday, November 10, 1993 - 7:00pm

    The Case For And Against NAFTA

    John White
  6. Tuesday, November 9, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Reflections Of A Lifetime At Harvard And In Public Service

    Marvin Kalb
  7. Monday, November 8, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Your Money or Your Life: The Prospects and Implications of Health Care Reform

    Julie Wilson
  8. Monday, November 1, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Get Real! Face Your Future: The Future of the Economy for Young Americans

    John White
  9. Thursday, October 28, 1993 - 8:00pm

    The Hollywood Washington-Connection

    Margery Tabankin
  10. Friday, October 22, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Korean-American Political Empowerment

  11. Thursday, October 21, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Public Education: Is It Broken? Can It Be Fixed?

  12. Tuesday, October 19, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Yeltsin's Hard Line: What Now For Russia?

    Marvin Kalb

Pages