Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Trolls, Threats and Terror: Why is Hate Rising and What Can We Do About It?

  2. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Pursuing Truth in the Global Economy

    Ray Dalio
    Lawrence H. Summers
  3. Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Public Policy Challenges of Artificial Intelligence

    Jason Matheny
    Eric Rosenbach
  4. Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Exposing Global Corruption: The Inside Story of The Panama/Paradise Papers Investigations

    Samantha Henry
  5. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Lessons Learned from 2017 Crisis Response

    Juliette Kayyem
  6. Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Power of Muppets: Bringing Hope to the World’s Most Vulnerable Children

    Ann Compton
  7. Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Fixing Politics in an Era of Partisanship and Distrust: IOP Fellows Unplugged

    Dan Balz
  8. Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Senator Dick Durbin

    William Delahunt
  9. Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Lessons from Iceland: A Nation Striving to Punch Above Its Weight in a Globalized World

  10. Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The New Frontier Awards

    Steve Curwood
  11. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Sally Yates

    Sally Yates
    Lisa Lerer
  12. Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The People Behind the Polls: Story of the American Voter

    John Della Volpe

Pages