Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Malala Yousafzai

    Malala Yousafzai
    Samantha Power
  2. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Why Human Rights Matter in Today's World

  3. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Justice and the Power of Narrative

    Bryan Stevenson
    Sarah E. Wald
  4. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with John Kerry

    Mark D. Gearan
  5. Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Post-Midterms: Looking Ahead

    Rick Klein
  6. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Nuclear Deterrence is Dead, Long Live Nuclear Deterrence

    John Hyten
    John Noonan
  7. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Midterms 2018: What Just Happened?

    Margaret Talev
  8. Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30pm

    Election Night Celebration

  9. Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Will Today's Trade Conflicts Destroy the Multilateral Trading System?

    Pascal Lamy
    Robert Lawrence
  10. Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Can Education Curb Bigotry and Hate?

    Fernando Reimers
  11. Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    What’s the Next Big Economic Idea? Evaluating UBI, Job Guarantees & Others

    Jason Furman
  12. Monday, October 29, 2018 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with Kyrie Irving ***Cancelled***

    Kyrie Irving
    Tommie Shelby

Pages