Past Forums

  1. Friday, September 23, 2022 - 4:00pm

    CANCELLED: A Conversation with the Foreign Minister of Ukraine Dmytro Kuleba

  2. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Prime Minister of Croatia Andrej Plenković: Confronting Challenges to Democracy and Energy Security in Europe

  3. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Issues Facing the Transgender Community: Progress, Backlash, and Paths Forward

  4. Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Inflation Risks for America and the Global Economy

  5. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Introducing the Fall 2022 IOP Resident Fellows

  6. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 3:00pm

    The Ukrainian Refugee Crisis

  7. Monday, April 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Building Space for Arab Americans in Public Service: A Conversation with James Zogby and Noor Tagouri

  8. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Going Back: A Peace Corps Teacher Returns to China after Twenty Years

    Peter Hessler
  9. Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Voting: A Right or a Requirement?

  10. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Congressman Jamie Raskin

    Jamie Raskin
  11. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Lessons from Recent History for Strengthening the US Safety Net

  12. Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Progressive Capitalism

Pages