Harvard Undergraduate Council Debates

No video provider was found to handle the given URL. See the documentation for more information.


Associated Program:
John F. Kennedy Jr. Forum
Gene Corbin

The three tickets for the Undergraduate Student Council Presidency and Vice-Presidency debated at the John F. Kennedy Jr. Forum, joined by moderator Gene Corbin, Assistant Dean of Public Service. The tickets are composed of Shaiba Rather ’17 and Daniel V. Banks ’17, Nick E. Gajdzik ’17 and Jeffrey M. Ott ’17, and William A. Greenlaw ’17 and William Morris '17. The candidates discussed topics that have dominated campus discussion, such as social spaces, final clubs, and freedom of speech.