Past Recipients

The Culver Scholarship is a merit-based opportunity for students active as undergraduates with the Institute’s programming to receive financial support toward a graduate degree at Harvard Kennedy School (HKS).  As the Institute is dedicated to inspiring students into a life of politics, public service and leadership, the scholarship furthers that mission by providing assistance to IOP alumni to enhance their educational experience at HKS. 

Past scholarship recipients include

Frankie Assaf (SAC 2010)
Peter Bacon (SAC 2011)
Meghan Haggerty (SAC 2006)
Quinnie Lin (SAC 2008)
Jay Lundy (SAC 2009)
Emily Nielson (SAC 2004)
Eli Rosenbaum (SAC 2005)
Siri Uotila (SAC 2010).