Past Forums

  1. Friday, April 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Puerto Rico Be a State a Commonwealth or an Independent Nation

  2. Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public Television Funding

  3. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public TV Funding

    Michael Dukakis
  4. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    An address by Dan Rather

    Dan Rather
  5. Wednesday, April 18, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of Northern Ireland

    John Cushnahan
  6. Thursday, April 5, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Chiquita Banana Boycott And California Strike

    Cesar Chavez
  7. Wednesday, April 4, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Social And Racial Conflict In South Africa

    Dick Clark
  8. Tuesday, April 3, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: National Service

  9. Wednesday, March 28, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates

  10. Tuesday, March 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Balancing the Budget

  11. Tuesday, March 20, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates

  12. Thursday, March 15, 1979 - 7:00pm

    To Have And To Hold: On Resource Conservation

    Cecil Andrus

Pages