Past Forums

  1. Thursday, May 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The 14th Annual Kennedy Memorial Debate, Harvard Debate Council vs. University o

    Robert Shrum
  2. Monday, April 30, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Issues in Sino-American Relations

    Joseph Nye
  3. Sunday, April 29, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Veteran Preferences

    Michael Dukakis
  4. Friday, April 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Puerto Rico Be a State a Commonwealth or an Independent Nation

  5. Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public Television Funding

  6. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public TV Funding

    Michael Dukakis
  7. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    An address by Dan Rather

    Dan Rather
  8. Wednesday, April 18, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of Northern Ireland

    John Cushnahan
  9. Thursday, April 5, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Chiquita Banana Boycott And California Strike

    Cesar Chavez
  10. Wednesday, April 4, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Social And Racial Conflict In South Africa

    Dick Clark
  11. Tuesday, April 3, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: National Service

  12. Wednesday, March 28, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates

Pages