Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 25, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Role Of Women In The 1980 Conventions

  2. Tuesday, October 23, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Address by John Anderson IND candidate 1980

    John Anderson
    Jonathan Moore
  3. Thursday, October 18, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Judiciary: Red Tape in Black Robes

  4. Wednesday, October 17, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Power of Oil

  5. Tuesday, October 16, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Industrial Unions, Power Politics In The 1980s

    Lloyd McBride
  6. Thursday, October 11, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Boat People Holocaust

    Stephen Young
  7. Monday, October 1, 1979 - 8:00pm

    International Journalism: Torn Between Politics And Ethics?

    Mochtar Lubis
  8. Tuesday, September 25, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Women (and Men) In The 1980's: New Problems; New Possibilities

    Betty Friedan
  9. Monday, September 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Strategic Balance And U.S. Defense Policy

    Hank Brown
  10. Saturday, September 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Trends And Problems In Greek Foreign Policy

    George Rallis
  11. Friday, September 14, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Carter's Foreign Policy: A Balance Sheet

    Michael Dukakis
  12. Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Jonathan Moore

Pages